I live!

Image result for I live gif

I’m not dead! Just, kinda… hiding from my blog…

Image result for hiding gif

Procrastination is a nasty thing. But it’s not just procrastination. Recently, I’ve found myself dreading sitting down to write a blog post. I draw a blank when trying to write about anything. I’ve been having  a lot of doubts and fears about my writing, the quality and worth of it. I’ve also found that my blog isn’t what I want it to be. I’m not sure what I’m doing, except that I know I’m not doing what I want to be doing. I don’t know what direction I’m going in – it’s a complete rambling (which I guess is appropriate considering my blog title…).

It’s time for a change. I want there to be purpose to my ramblings, I want to be a blessing to someone, not just talking about stuff I really don’t know anything about. Not to mention I really want to move to blogger.

So I’m moving. Yep, Ramblings is moving to Blogger and getting a complete rehaul. A different name, look, and a slightly different direction. I’ll spend the month of May getting everything set up, and I’ll move there the 31st.

See you on the other side of the month!

Image result for doctor who waving gif

One thought on “I live!

  1. Ooh, that’s so exciting Brianna! I’m sorry you’ve been feeling down about blogging, but I think it’s neat that you’re moving to Blogger ;). If you need any help with that, I’m always open!

    Like

Leave a Reply

